Leadership

A common theme you’ll read over and over is the desire to see changed lives. The passion to see God move in the lives of the people of Knoxville starts at the top and eventually leaks down to staff, members and guests. God has blessed Sevier Heights with a team of people ready to seek His will and, most importantly, ready to obey His will.
Dr. Hollie Miller

Dr. Hollie Miller

Senior/Main Campus Pastor

Hollie Miller serves as our Head Pastor. He and his wife, Paula, grew up in the same church together. He has two sons, a daughter and four grandchildren. He is constantly inspired by God’s Word and by encouraging others. Our pastor’s incredible wisdom, passion to hear God speak and unbelievable teaching skill combine to keep Sevier Heights in the center of God’s will.

Email: hollie.miller@sevierheights.org

Email forwards to Bro. Hollie’s assistant.

Tim Miller

Tim Miller

North Campus Pastor

Tim Miller serves as our North Campus Pastor. He married his high school flame, Jenny, in 2001. They have two kids: Elin and Silas. Tim’s hope is to lead and ensure unity among our staff and our church. As someone driven by the big picture and life-change, Tim finds inspiration in baptisms and seeing a team work together, in faith, to accomplish God-sized tasks.

Email: tim.miller@sevierheights.org

Worship Pastor

Worship Pastor

Tyler Rhoton

Email: tyler.rhoton@sevierheights.org
Groups Pastor

Groups Pastor

Greg Williams

Email: greg.williams@sevierheights.org
Next Gen Pastor

Next Gen Pastor

Doug Adams

Email: doug.adams@sevierheights.org
Missions Pastor

Missions Pastor

David Powell

Email: david.powell@sevierheights.org
Administrative Pastor

Administrative Pastor

Chad Ward

Email: chad.ward@sevierheights.org
Communications Director

Communications Director

Les Phillips

Email: les.phillips@sevierheights.org
North Campus Worship

North Campus Worship

Jonathan Phillips

Email: jonathan.phillips@sevierheights.org