Leadership

A common theme you’ll read over and over is the desire to see changed lives. The passion to see God move in the lives of the people of Knoxville starts at the top and eventually leaks down to staff, members and guests. God has blessed Sevier Heights with a team of people ready to seek His will and, most importantly, ready to obey His will.
Dr. Hollie Miller

Dr. Hollie Miller

Senior/Main Campus Pastor

Hollie Miller serves as our Head Pastor. He and his wife, Paula, grew up in the same church together. He has two sons, a daughter and four grandchildren. He is constantly inspired by God’s Word and by encouraging others. Our pastor’s incredible wisdom, passion to hear God speak and unbelievable teaching skill combine to keep Sevier Heights in the center of God’s will.

Email: hollie.miller@sevierheights.org

Email forwards to Bro. Hollie’s assistant.

Tim Miller

Tim Miller

North Campus Pastor

Tim Miller serves as our North Campus Pastor. He married his high school flame, Jenny, in 2001. They have two kids: Elin and Silas. Tim’s hope is to lead and ensure unity among our staff and our church. As someone driven by the big picture and life-change, Tim finds inspiration in baptisms and seeing a team work together, in faith, to accomplish God-sized tasks.

Email: tim.miller@sevierheights.org

Tyler Rhoton

Tyler Rhoton

Worship Pastor

Email: tyler.rhoton@sevierheights.org
Greg Williams

Greg Williams

Groups Pastor

Email: greg.williams@sevierheights.org
Doug Adams

Doug Adams

Next Gen Pastor

Email: doug.adams@sevierheights.org
David Powell

David Powell

Missions Pastor

Email: david.powell@sevierheights.org
Chad Ward

Chad Ward

Administrative Pastor

Email: chad.ward@sevierheights.org
Les Phillips

Les Phillips

Communications Director

Email: les.phillips@sevierheights.org
Jonathan Phillips

Jonathan Phillips

North Campus Worship

Email: jonathan.phillips@sevierheights.org